The Twelve Dollars Of Christmas: Third Day

Almost a week away until the big day!  Hope it is a holly and jolly one for all of you!  Instead of 3 French hens, P and I celebrated the third day of Christmas by exchanging dollar store gifts and this is what we ended up with:

My gift to P:

Image

P loves his butterfingers, and what my baby wants my baby gets (couldn’t even type that with a straight face).  How could I lose with this fun size 6 pack of crispety, crunchety, peanut-buttery goodness for just a buck?

P’s gift to me:

Image

Saaaaweeeet!  A 5×7 picture frame!  My desk at work is pretty bare so I may need to fill up this frame with a photo of the fam.  Then again, the family that is already in the frame looks so delightful, maybe I will just keep this picture instead…

Thanks for reading!  Now go do something Christmasy, like roasting some chestnuts on an open fire.

Ang

2 thoughts on “The Twelve Dollars Of Christmas: Third Day

Leave a Reply

