The Twelve Dollars Of Christmas: Fifth Day

The fifth day of exchanging gifts went AMAZING!  You guys will be so jealous when you see what P got me, but first let me reveal what treasure I got for him for our fifth day of  our 12 days of Christmas.

My gift to P:

Image

P loves all things double A (and I’m not talking about my chest size, though he loves those double AAs too).

P’s gift to me:

Image

A new car!!!  Granted it isn’t life size, but it is the thought that counts.

Thanks for reading!

Ang

Leave a Reply

