The Twelve Dollars Of Christmas: Seventh Day

Seven has always been my favorite number, so I was especially excited about this particular day of our 12 days of Christmas (dollar store edition).

My gift to P:

Image

Since P is a tech guy, we have a LOT of electronics.  What does any electronic device need every once in awhile?  A good wipe of course, and a good wipe they got indeed!

P’s gift to me:

Image

CHICKEN SOUP FOR THE CAT LOVER’S SOUL?!?!?!  Come on.  I love MY cat, but I don’t want to read stories about other people’s felines.  However, I may read this in 20 years when I make the full transition to a Crazy Cat Lady…thanks P.

Check back in tomorrow!

Ang

4 thoughts on “The Twelve Dollars Of Christmas: Seventh Day

  1. Thank you for all the helpful suggestions for being frugal during the holiday season! I have to pinch my pennies so I enjoyed all the days of Christmas, too! (6 grandkids, yikes!) Take care and wishing you a lovely holiday season! Robin

Leave a Reply

