93 Days Of Blogging

My blog has been non-existent as of late (80% of life giving me one huge bitch slap and 20% simply not making the time to blog).  So this summer I pledge to have new content on my blog every single day this summer.  It’s a commitment, but I can do this.

Starting this Saturday June 21, marks the start of 93 blogs!  93…ugh, that is a lot…but, I already said I was going to do it, so giddyup!

I will mostly try to keep the content financial BUT 93 blogs is a lot.  I may have to resort to writing about my dog, my cat, taking a picture of what I had for dinner, posting inspirational Maya Angelou quotes, and ranting about various Bravo shows.  For any lackluster blogs I write, I do apologize in advance.

See ya back here Saturday and the 92 (gulp) days that follow!

Ang

Leave a Reply

