Sunday Quotes

Sunday is my favorite day of the week.  What used to be a day reserved for nursing an awful hangover from a Saturday night filled with bad decisions is now a day for relaxation, reflection and recharging for the upcoming week.  Kind of dorky, but one of my Sunday morning rituals is to sit at my computer with a hot cup of tea and search the web for inspirational quotes (writing it out doesn’t make it seem as dorky as I originally thought).

Here are some of my current fave quotes that I hope will give me (and perhaps some of you) some positive perspective on this little thing called “life”:

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday and check back in tomorrow for an all new blog!

Ang

11 thoughts on “Sunday Quotes

  1. I think that searching for inspirational quotes is a great Sunday ritual. Thanks for sharing what you found. I especially like “Do not give up. The beginning is always the hardest” and “If life was easy, where would all the adventures be?” I’m glad you’ve taken on this challenge to blog every day for 93 days. Good luck and happy Sunday!

  2. Aw that’s a nice ritual. My Sunday tradition is always to cook a big meal and to read all the new secrets on Postsecret 🙂

Leave a Reply

