Three things I want this June 2014!

Definitely spent more of my weekend trolling on the internet than I would like to cop to.  In my trolling adventures I did find three things that I would love to have this month in my fantasy life!  Drum roll please (just make the sound in your head for dramatic effect):

1.  GoT Nerd Alert:  A bumper sticker that I would be proud to smack on my car’s ass!

http://www.amazon.com/People-George-Martin-Bumper-Sticker/dp/B00EN34U9W/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1403371451&sr=8-1&keywords=Squee+Squared

Love me some Game Of Thrones but hate me some bumper stickers, however this sticker is just too fantastic NOT to tattoo your car with AND it is only $4.00 (and $2.00 in shipping).

2.  Veggie Lover Alert:  Spirooli!

Image

Summer is here, which means farmers’ markets and fresh produce!  Have been obsessed with this since I caught it on an infomercial ($29.99 at Bed Bath & Beyond).

http://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/1/1/153475-gefu-spirelli-spiral-slicer.html

3.  Wino Alert:  The perfect summer chair!

 

Image

This is definitely an item that I could only afford in my fantasy life BUT that is what this entire “three things” feature of my blog is about.  This chair is made of wine barrels and has a holder for your wine glass.  I can picture myself on my back deck during these upcoming summer nights enjoying a glass of chilled boxed wine in this chair.  Alas, it is way out of this gal’s price range ($329.00 for 1 chair, $599.00 for a set of 2).

http://winebarrelproducts.biz/New_Images___Text_Layout_6.html

Thanks for taking the time to stop on by and remember that there will be a new blog every day for the rest of the summer!

Ang

 

 

4 thoughts on “Three things I want this June 2014!

  1. The chair is beautiful, but I fear it would be a real pain in my butt! Love the sentiment of the bumper sticker, but I’m still anti the sticker, and I’d probably chop off a finger with the vegi thing. Hmmm, me thinks I’m a bit to negative regarding your wish list.

      1. Well, June is basically over but I would like to go camping, play some games, and to reach my most recent weight loss goal. All frugal wants, unless of course I bribe someone to doctor the scale a lie to me!

      2. Haha! The last 3 scales I have been on have been “broken” and won’t read me my weight. Maybe the scale doesn’t want to hurt my feelings…maybe…

Leave a Reply

