Sunday Quotes: Healthy Life

I am now officially entering my second week of the couch to 5K challenge and coming off of a slightly traumatic dressing room situation that occurred on Friday that left me hating the fact that I have let myself gain 20 extra pounds in the last couple of years.

I seriously need some sort of intervention on memegenerator.net.  I can't STOP making memes!
I seriously need some sort of intervention on memegenerator.net. I can’t STOP making memes!

 

With all of the above being stated, this week I need to get my sweat on and start to breakup with junk food and sugar (minus July 4th of course).  I am sure I will not handle the breakup well.  Junk food and sugar will move on swiftly and quickly, while I will be a wreck for awhile.

 

Here is some motivation to get me through this upcoming week (maybe it will help out some of you as well):

 

HealthyLivingInspirationSuccessimages (9)images (7)images (6)

images (10)healthy-quote-1download (1)


 c9c3349bac789a2d5239941cefa764b1

 

Hope this helps me and some of you have a healthier week!  Now off to the grocery store!

See you back here tomorrow for an all new blog in my #93daysofblogging challenge!

Ang

2 thoughts on “Sunday Quotes: Healthy Life

Leave a Reply

