Eccentric Al Yankovic

Listen Al, let’s stop with the whole “weird” thing. You have money now. Lots of it. According to http://www.celebritynetworth.com you have a net worth of $16 million. We all know that the word “weird” only applies to poor people. Once a weird person makes millions they become classified as eccentric. Stop struggling and just embrace your new identity. You don’t even have to give me credit.

Now that I am done with my pep talk with Al, let me talk to my readers directly: Check out my favorite video he released off of his new album Mandatory Fun.  I know that I am guilty of a few of these “Word Crimes” (even in this blog), which ones are you guilty of?

See you tomorrow for an all new blog in my #93daysofblogging this summer!

Ang

2 thoughts on “Eccentric Al Yankovic

Leave a Reply

