Sunday Quotes: Passion

So this is officially my 100th blog post!!!!! I am a born communicator and have always loved talking, singing, acting and one of my first loves has always been writing. Keeping journals and writing poetry and short stories is something that I have done since I was a kid. Starting this blog 100 posts ago has really reawakened my love of writing and it has become a true passion of mine. Here are some Sunday quotes to remind myself that having passion in this life is pretty darn special!

Enjoy your Sunday evening and go do something you are passionate about!

Ang

4 thoughts on “Sunday Quotes: Passion

Leave a Reply

