Summertime Blogging Blues

53361593Though I am loving the fact that my blog is getting more traffic than ever, and I love even more reading all of your lovely comments , this 93 days of blogging challenge has made me hit a wall. I actually googled the other day when the last day of summer was (which is September 21st by the way) so I could start the countdown to break up with this daily chore.

Bad attitude. Time to knock that wall down and get a second wind…

Here is to the rest of the summer! I promise I will be more positive and try to exude more joy (as well as humor and a dash of snark) into my writing for the rest of this challenge.

Join me back here tomorrow for an all new blog in my #93daysofblogging challenge!

I will be in a much better mood tomorrow, I hope (hopefully the PMS will pass by tomorrow).

Ang

5 thoughts on “Summertime Blogging Blues

  1. If you need any encouragement, perhaps I should mention that I enjoy your humorous blogs. And you’ve included some very funny video links.

Leave a Reply

