Sunday Quotes: Scaling Back

Last week at the gym I made the decision to hop on the scale to see where I was at with my weight. My clothes felt smaller and tighter but I felt like I had an idea of where my weight was so I wanted to verify. Stepped on the scale to find myself about 7 pounds heavier than I thought AND I was only 3 pounds away (or just one fun weekend away) from being the heaviest I have ever been. Ever. Time once again to scale back on the booze and sugar and rev up my efforts at the gym.

Thanks for reading and meet me back here tomorrow for an all new blog in my #93daysofblogging challenge!

Ang

Leave a Reply

