Sunday Quotes: Cleaning (or lack thereof)

Cleaning has never been my forte.  My mother always told me that you have two choices when it comes to being a married woman:  You can either have a clean house or a healthy sex life.  I chose the latter.  This blog is to celebrate all of the other women out there who  feel the same way about housework that I do!

Now with my husband out of the house today, I do believe I will get some cleaning done.  Just a little bit though.

Ang

 

 

Leave a Reply

