#ALS Ice bucket challenge: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

If you don’t know what the ALS ice bucket challenge is, you are officially living under a rock or you don’t have  access to social media.  My friend Angie challenged me and P to participate BUT I am going to opt out (I do love ya though Angie).  Even though I am not participating, I still want to encourage others to join in on the challenge and keep raising awareness.

To learn more about this disease visit:

http://www.alsa.org/about-als/what-is-als.html

And if you want to donate :

http://www.alsa.org/donate/

Now I would love to share my fave ALS ice bucket challenges around the web.

Kermit the Frog’s wins “Most Adorable”

Donatella Versace wins “Most Overdone” and “Most in need of Subtitles”

Patrick Stewart wins “Most Divinely Clever”

Bill Gates wins “Most likable Billionaire”

SJP wins “Safest Wardrobe Choice” (I am disappointed in you Ms. Parker)

And the rest of us normal folks win “Most Real” (special thanks to Ashok Gamer for putting this compilation together)

Thanks for the visit and see you back here tomorrow for an all new blog,

Ang

2 thoughts on “#ALS Ice bucket challenge: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

  1. Patrick Stewart’s was so classy! I do not know what that women was thinking about dumping ice water on herself while on a horse, but the horse won in the end. Love Kermie 🙂 Happy Day!

    1. I know!!!!! Some people are just so stupid you can’t help but judge. Mr. Stewart is so damn cool, and Kermie proves once again that it isn’t easy being green.

Leave a Reply

