Sunday Quotes: Furiousity Over Lack Of Curiousity

Remember when you were a kid and your mind was just a sponge for knowledge?  Me too.  As soon as we learn to speak we start asking questions.  Non-stop!  Then age and experience happens and life loses its luster for most.  I am definitely in that category.  I can’t remember the last time I craved learning something new and unfamiliar to me.  For the upcoming week I need some inspiration to start learning new things.

Here is to having a more curious week!  To meet my curiosity fix for the week, maybe I will finally start watching Orange Is The New Black and read some Chaucer (who the hell am I kidding, this girl is not reading Chaucer anytime soon). 

Thanks for reading and go learn something new this week!

Ang

4 thoughts on “Sunday Quotes: Furiousity Over Lack Of Curiousity

  1. I can teach you to sew and do cross stitch! That would be new (for both of us) and then you can finish all of my long-unfinished projects for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

