Chasing The Zzzzzzs

Throughout my life I have suffered with bouts of insomnia.  It seems to come on the most when the seasons change.  Fall is fast approaching and my hourly sleep count is clocking in at around 4-5 hours a night…not healthy.  Looking for tips to help me sleep.  Help!!!  I did find this little visual online so I may try a few of these.

10-tips-for-better-sleep_51f6d5c81a107_w587

 

Looks like I need to work on numbers 2, 3, 4, 7, 8 and 9…or just chug a bottle of wine before bed every night.

May you all get a better night’s sleep than I will.

Ang

6 thoughts on “Chasing The Zzzzzzs

  1. Seems many had trouble with that this week. I’m really surprised that a relaxing warm bath and a good book before bed wasn’t anywhere on that list!! The ultimate wind-down ~ wow! Works for babies and old ladies, I don’t see why it wouldn’t work for the young and energetic like you as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

