Turning Over A New Leaf

My 93 days of blogging challenge is dead and gone now.  I was a few blogs short but for the most part I posted a blog each day of the 93 days of summer.  Decided to ring in autumn by taking a week off of blogging but now I’m back baby.  The leaves are changing and so is my attitude about, well, everything.

182114378651621419SUAX0HOvcTime to get healthy in mind and body.

Time to start feeling appreciative for everything that I have.

Time to let go of the past and keep moving forward.

Time to silence the negative voice in my head and crank the volume on the positive thoughts instead.

Time to turn over a new leaf.

Much love to all of you that read this blog on a regular basis!  Got a LOT of projects planned for this fall and can’t wait to share them with you.

Ang

11 thoughts on “Turning Over A New Leaf

  1. I love you. You are wonderful, and I am so sorry that I haven’t been as supportive during your challenge. I guess it’s time to turn over my leaf too! I think I’m, oops! IT’S starting to mold!

Leave a Reply

