Introvert Bliss

What a beautiful weekend it has been!  I had probably the most anti-social weekend I have had in a really long time AND I loved it!  I have always considered myself an introvert but a social introvert.  I love being social when I want to but I adore alone time.  Who else feels this way?  Isn’t it the best!  Though I am starting to miss people after a few days in seclusion at the compound.  You can only have so many conversations with your dogs, your cat, and the back of your husband’s head.

Hope everyone has a lovely week ahead filled with avoiding social interaction!

Ang

One thought on “Introvert Bliss

  1. I like Audrey Hepburn and understand introverts. It is sometimes a challenge to bring them out, but once the connections get going with a common interest, their friendship is invaluable.

Leave a Reply

